J&M Management Consulting – Member of EY

Transforming Supply Chains. Delivering Operational Value.

J&M Management Consulting supports companies in industry and trade in optimising their entire Supply Chain – from product development and sourcing through production and logistics right up to sales and service. J&M's Supply Chain consulting includes shaping winning strategies, building effective processes and organisations as well as leveraging advanced IT solutions for our clients: "Transforming Supply Chains".  

The combination of management consulting with IT competence and industry know how makes us particularly strong in transformation and provides a measurable boost to our clients in their operational business. This means for us: Our efforts raise our clients' enterprise value over the longer term, improve their competitive position, open up additional volume and price potential, lower costs and reduce fixed capital. The success of our work can be clearly measured in the form of "Return on Consulting". We call this "Delivering Operational Value".

J&M is a multiple award winner in SCM, e.g. J&M has been awarded "Hidden Champions des Beratermarkts" (Hidden Champions of the Consulting Market) since 2009 in the category "Supply Chain Management – Optimisation of internal supply chains and processes" by Professor Fink and Capital magazine. The continued professional development of its employees is of crucial importance for the consultancy. J&M has been a permanent feature among "Germany's Best Employers" by the Great Place to Work institute since 2007.
 

Since its founding in 1997 by Dr.-Ing. Frank Jenner and Dr. Andreas Müller, J&M Management Consulting has grown steadily. On June 1 2013, Ernst & Young and J&M Management Consulting joined forces. The result of this union is one of the leading management consulting companies and a new quality of consulting in the design and optimisation of value chains.

Managing Partner

Frank Jenner Dr.-Ing. Frank Jenner
Managing Partner

Managing Partner

Andreas Müller Dr. Andreas Müller
Managing Partner

J&M Management Consulting – Member of EY

Transforming Supply Chains. Delivering Operational Value.

J&M Management Consulting unterstützt Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen bei der Optimierung ihrer gesamten Supply Chain – von Produktentwicklung und Beschaffung über Produktion und Logistik bis hin zu Vertrieb und Service. Die Supply Chain Beratung von J&M umfasst die Gestaltung zukunftsfähiger Strategien, effektiver Prozesse und Organisationen sowie den Einsatz innovativer IT-Lösungen für unsere Klienten: „Transforming Supply Chains".

Die Verbindung aus Management Consulting mit IT-Kompetenz und Branchen-Know-how macht uns besonders umsetzungsstark und das operative Geschäft unserer Klienten messbar besser. Das bedeutet für uns: Unsere Arbeit steigert den Unternehmenswert unserer Klienten nachhaltig, verbessert deren Wettbewerbsposition, erschließt zusätzliche Mengen- und Preispotenziale, senkt Kosten und reduziert gebundenes Kapital. Daran lassen wir uns in Form des Return on Consulting messen. Wir nennen das „Delivering Operational Value ". 

J&M wurde in der SCM Beratung mehrfach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem zählen Professor Fink und Capital J&M seit 2009 zu den „Hidden Champions des Beratermarkts" in der Kategorie „Supply Chain Management – Optimierung interner Lieferketten und Prozesse". Die Mitarbeiter und ihre Weiterentwicklung nehmen einen zentralen Stellenwert ein. Das Great Place to Work Institute listet J&M von 2007 an durchgängig beim Wettbewerb „Deutschlands Beste Arbeitgeber".
 

Seit der Gründung 1997 durch Dr.-Ing. Frank Jenner und Dr. Andreas Müller ist J&M Management Consulting stetig gewachsen. Zum 1. Juni 2013 haben sich Ernst & Young und J&M Management Consulting zusammengeschlossen. Mit dieser Verbindung entsteht eine der führenden Managementberatungen und eine neue Qualität der Beratung in der Gestaltung und Optimierung von Wertschöpfungsketten.

Managing Partner

Frank Jenner Dr.-Ing. Frank Jenner
Managing Partner

Managing Partner

Andreas Müller Dr. Andreas Müller
Managing Partner